iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of james

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  james
Birmingham singles - profile of james
 
Personal info
Age 22
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'11" (180 cm)
Hair dark brown, shaved, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aries
james  
single (age 22) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted james in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema, restaurants
Hobbies sports, dancing, music, computers
Favorite book news paper
Favorite movie scareface
Favorite food Sea Food,
Music preferences Hip Hop, Dance
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
well im am 21 years old i have brown eyes brown hair i am 5'11 im an quite athletic im a socila drinker / smoker. i enjoy clubbing an goin the gym.
About the partner I'm seeking
need to be pretty and up for a good time.
An ideal relationship is...
my ideal relationship would be that we both have a social life togeather and have a diffrent social life with each of our friends.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham