iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of ann

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  ann
Birmingham singles - profile of ann
 
Personal info
Age 51
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status divorced (+1)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'4" (163 cm)
Hair light brown, short, wavy
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Administration)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Gemini
ann  
divorced (age 51) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted ann in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music, cooking
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Meat
Music preferences 70's
Movie genres Action
A few words...
About me
im fun witty , loving caring got lot to offer right person , i go to gym , love cooking , go local pub at weekends or out for meal
About the partner I'm seeking
someone who is honest , loving gsh and maybe nice bum lol
An ideal relationship is...
my ideal relationship would be someone who wants to share and care with gsh , nice cosy nights in and sometimes go out , not asking for the earth have been on other sites with lot time wasters
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham