iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of raja

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  raja
Birmingham singles - profile of raja
 
Personal info
Age 39
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status divorced (+1)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 6' (183 cm)
Hair black, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Hindu
Ethnic Origin asian
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Social Services)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Gemini
raja  
divorced (age 39) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted raja in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema, restaurants
Hobbies sports, music, computers
Favorite book news of the world
Favorite movie
Favorite food Mom's food, Sea Food
Music preferences Dance
Movie genres Comedy
A few words...
About me
hi, im a happy go lucky kind of guy, i hav a 11yr old boy who lives with me, he is the reason i wake up & go 2 work everyday, i also wrk with children
About the partner I'm seeking
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham