iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of Chris

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  Chris
Birmingham singles - profile of Chris
 
Personal info
Age 28
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'10" (178 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree (Physical education)
Financial Status Average
Job professional (Education / Teaching)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Sagittarius
Chris  
single (age 28) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Chris in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music, cooking
Favorite book The 'Emporer' series
Favorite movie Pulp Fiction
Favorite food Italian
Music preferences House
Movie genres Action, Thrillers
A few words...
About me
Im a gud lukin. 28 an from Wolves.Keep myself fit playin various sports.I njoy going out clubin did ibiza this yr so i luv a party an havin a laughX
About the partner I'm seeking
She's gotta b up 4 a laugh, chatty an gud 2 get on with.Up for goin out an partying and stayin in. good looking and sexy
An ideal relationship is...
Fun and passionate
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham