iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of daniel

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  daniel
Birmingham singles - profile of daniel
 
Personal info
Age 21
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'6" (168 cm)
Hair red, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college (kidderminster college)
Financial Status No Income
Job student  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Cancer
daniel  
single (age 21) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted daniel in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema, restaurants
Hobbies sports, music, computers
Favorite book
Favorite movie horror and thrillers
Favorite food
Music preferences Dance
Movie genres Horror, Thrillers
A few words...
About me
i am daniel i live in stourport i have aurban hair blue eyes and i am single my hobbies are football goin to the gym shopin goin out wid friends
About the partner I'm seeking
she needs to be caring funny out going and she needs to like me for me
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham