iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of Julie

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  Julie
Birmingham singles - profile of Julie
 
Personal info
Age 46
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (+1)
Seeking men
For dating, marriage, travel companion
Appearance attractive
Body Structure full figured
Height 5'3" (160 cm)
Hair blond, long, straight
Eye Color blue
Health temporary health problems
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job unemployed (Administration)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Leo
Julie  
single (age 46) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Julie in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, concerts, restaurants
Hobbies travel, music, pets, computers, reading
Favorite book Jungian Psychology
Favorite movie Dracula/Ghost/The RHS
Favorite food Italian
Music preferences Rock, Heavy Metal
Movie genres Drama, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I'm a laid back easy going Lioness with a passion for animals and live music. Be true to yourself always....I am!
About the partner I'm seeking
A like minded guy - but with his own interests too. If your into X Japan even better!! No cyber players etc - jog on.....
An ideal relationship is...
Trust, respect, there for each other through good & bad times.....
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham