iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of Peter

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  Peter
Birmingham singles - profile of Peter
 
Personal info
Age 28
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, travel companion, undefined
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair light brown, short, wavy
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree (Visual Communication)
Financial Status Below Average
Job part time job (Other)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Cancer
Peter  
single (age 28) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Peter in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cafes, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, camping/hiking, computers,
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Vegetarian, French
Music preferences Pop, Rock
Movie genres Science Fiction, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Hi, I just moved to Birmingham, and I would meet new people. I'm open minded an in for anything. :) I love to take photos, to talk about anything, to
About the partner I'm seeking
Just be yourself, and we will see... :)
An ideal relationship is...
it will be figured out later...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham