iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of s

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  s
Birmingham singles - profile of s
 
Personal info
Age 27
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'11" (180 cm)
Hair black, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Muslim
Ethnic Origin asian
Education Masters Degree  
Financial Status Above Average
Job full time job (Management)
Smoking smokes
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Scorpio
s  
single (age 27) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted s in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 6 months
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, theatre, concerts, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, camping/hiking, music, computers
Favorite book i'll go2sleep readin buk
Favorite movie cop out
Favorite food Chinese
Music preferences Hip Hop
Movie genres Comedy
A few words...
About me
hello world, my name is sohail. i work for bp as a Assistant Manager. 4 more abt me visit http://www.facebook.com/badbadboy2010
About the partner I'm seeking
lookin for someone serious to date with.
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham