iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of Tom

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  Tom
Birmingham singles - profile of Tom
 
Personal info
Age 18
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 6'3" (190 cm)
Hair light brown, long, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Virgo
Tom  
single (age 18) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Tom in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema, restaurants
Hobbies travel, dancing, music, computers, cooking
Favorite book The God Delusion
Favorite movie
Favorite food Italian,
Music preferences Trance, Rock
Movie genres Thrillers, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I'm 18 years old (if you hadn't already seen). I enjoy going out anywhere, as long as it's with sumone i like. Love the cinema, i'll watch anything =]
About the partner I'm seeking
I do really like emo girls (don't ask me why, it's just something about them) but i wouldn't strictly go for them oh and plz live in Birmingham.
An ideal relationship is...
Well i'm one of those rare guys who actually care about girls and don't treat them like crap (like most of the guys i've heard about).
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham