iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of Donna

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  Donna
Birmingham singles - profile of Donna
 
Personal info
Age 37
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status separated (+2)
Seeking men
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'6" (168 cm)
Hair dark brown, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Management)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Gemini
Donna  
separated (age 37) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Donna in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, concerts, restaurants
Hobbies travel, dancing, music, computers, reading
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Italian
Music preferences Dance, 80's
Movie genres Thrillers, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Fun loving, independant, sociable, affectionate and loyal. Defo a glass half full sort of girl.
About the partner I'm seeking
seeking 30+ tall, funny, sarcastic, affectionate, mature guy who doesnt take himself or life too seriously!!
An ideal relationship is...
Compatible, loving, happy, fun and adventurous
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham