iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of Angela

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  Angela
Birmingham singles - profile of Angela
 
Personal info
Age 24
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating, marriage
Appearance attractive
Body Structure full figured
Height 5'2" (158 cm)
Hair dark brown, long, wavy
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin white
Education Masters Degree (Geology-Geotech Engineer)
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Engineering - Other)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Libra
Angela  
single (age 24) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Angela in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, theatre, concerts
Hobbies travel, camping/hiking, music, cooking, reading
Favorite book The Stand by Stephen King
Favorite movie Little Shop of Horrors
Favorite food Mom's food, Italian
Music preferences Rock, Heavy Metal
Movie genres Horror, Drama
A few words...
About me
Hey there, I am a Yorkshire lass currently living in Birmingham and enjoying life to the full!
About the partner I'm seeking
Looking for someone to share in the roller-coaster of life. Someone who is genuine, has high morals, but also knows how to have a good time :P
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham