iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of Isha

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  Isha
Birmingham singles - profile of Isha
 
Personal info
Age 25
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (+2)
Seeking men
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'4" (163 cm)
Hair dark brown, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin mixed
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job unemployed  
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Sagittarius
Isha  
single (age 25) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Isha in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema, evening at home
Hobbies dancing, music, cooking
Favorite book
Favorite movie any good decent horror!!
Favorite food
Music preferences Hip Hop, Dance
Movie genres Horror, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I have been single for a year now and im ready to see whats out there which is why im having a browse on here.i cannot read msgs from standard members
About the partner I'm seeking
Im looking for someone honest, kind and thoughtful i like it when a guy considers my feelings on situations instead of his own all the time.
An ideal relationship is...
Someone who can make me laugh is very important and someone i can be myself around.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham