iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of John

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  John
Birmingham singles - profile of John
 
Personal info
Age 32
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status separated (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 6'4" (193 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Music)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Gemini
John  
separated (age 32) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted John in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema, restaurants
Hobbies sports, travel, music, computers, Djing
Favorite book Discworld novels
Favorite movie Anchorman
Favorite food Italian, Meat
Music preferences House, Dance
Movie genres Thrillers, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Im a laid back easy going guy im tall dark and average looking. I love music, socialising, good food, good wine all the luxuries of life really. I hav
About the partner I'm seeking
Attractive confident and just to be up for a laugh not take themselves too serious and enjoy life really. Hopefully like the same things I enjoy.
An ideal relationship is...
Where you can be honest an open and enjoy each others company.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham