iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of paul

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  paul
Birmingham singles - profile of paul
 
Personal info
Age 27
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair black, short, straight
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job  
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Libra
paul  
single (age 27) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted paul in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 6 months
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, concerts, evening at home
Hobbies sports, camping/hiking, music
Favorite book space
Favorite movie there all gud
Favorite food Chinese
Music preferences Dance, Trance
Movie genres Action, Fantasy
A few words...
About me
im in birmingham... im on mysace as geezauk if u want to see my pic and send me an tex on there as i wont be back on this site.
About the partner I'm seeking
some1 who gos with the flow and dont look back....
An ideal relationship is...
relationship is a srong word 4me,lets just call it geting 2 know..an ideal is.. some1 who can out think me and can sort me out bcuse i cant stop my boddy moveing.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham