iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of Daniel

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  Daniel
Birmingham singles - profile of Daniel
 
Personal info
Age 25
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair blond, long, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education (Any)
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Other)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Capricorn
Daniel  
single (age 25) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Daniel in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 6 months
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, evening at home
Hobbies dancing, music, computers, reading
Favorite book Any
Favorite movie Any
Favorite food Mom's food
Music preferences Hip Hop, Pop
Movie genres Drama, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Young energetic work hard to support myself and others. Fun loving, respect and treat people right.
About the partner I'm seeking
Same qualities as me fun loving, sense of humour have respect for me and show love and affection
An ideal relationship is...
Long term and casual then marry
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham