iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of paul

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  paul
Birmingham singles - profile of paul
 
Personal info
Age 23
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (+1)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure average
Height 6'1" (185 cm)
Hair black, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin mixed
Education Bachelors Degree (culinary arts management)
Financial Status Average
Job student (Management)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Tauros
paul  
single (age 23) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted paul in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music, computers, cooking
Favorite book
Favorite movie kat william american hust
Favorite food Sea Food, Vegetarian
Music preferences Hip Hop, Rock
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
wel im paul and at the moment im in universcity to get my degree i love it. i love o watch moies and play footbal, bt i do like quite nights in aswell
About the partner I'm seeking
i like women who are nt afaide to say what they thiny. saying that tho i do like shy women aswell because there miseriouse.
An ideal relationship is...
wre u both undersand and want the best 4 each other despite any disagreaments or heasitations.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham