iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of Mel

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  Mel
Birmingham singles - profile of Mel
 
Personal info
Age 33
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'6" (168 cm)
Hair black, short, curly
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin mixed
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Administration)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aries
Mel  
single (age 33) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Mel in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship unspecified
Previously lived with a partner? unspecified
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, restaurants, cafes, evening at home
Hobbies dancing, music, computers, cooking, reading
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food
Music preferences
Movie genres
A few words...
About me
If i was a cocktail i would be made up of a double shot of fun, a shot of adventure, a twist of mischief, mixed with a twisted sense of humour!
About the partner I'm seeking
Someone who's going to make me laugh, fairly attractive but definately fun to be with!
An ideal relationship is...
Trust, honesty, and lots of fun!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham