iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of Andrew

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  Andrew
Birmingham singles - profile of Andrew
 
Personal info
Age 39
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 6'1" (185 cm)
Hair light brown, short, curly
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Finance / Real Estate)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Pisces
Andrew  
single (age 39) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Andrew in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, concerts, restaurants
Hobbies sports, music, computers, creative writing
Favorite book Brave New World
Favorite movie Rear window
Favorite food Mom's food,
Music preferences Blues, Rock
Movie genres Horror, Thrillers
A few words...
About me
I am a caring person who loves to lavish affection on other people. I love to buy gifts and spring surprise gifts.
About the partner I'm seeking
Would like a strong, intelligent woman who is also capable of being able to relax and be easy going.
An ideal relationship is...
With someone who is interested in having a complete relationship. However, i also like adventure and want a woman who feels the same.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham