iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of Karen

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  Karen
Birmingham singles - profile of Karen
 
Personal info
Age 36
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'9" (175 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Management)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Virgo
Karen  
single (age 36) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Karen in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, concerts, restaurants
Hobbies travel, dancing, music, computers, reading
Favorite book Martina Cole - The Take
Favorite movie Coyote Ugly
Favorite food Italian,
Music preferences Pop
Movie genres Action, Thrillers
A few words...
About me
I am a fun loving, caring and honest person (well so I've been told) I enjoy going to local pubs for a chat but also enjoy a good night on the tiles!
About the partner I'm seeking
I am seeking a man with a good sense of humour, honest and caring but is there one out there!!!! HaHa!
An ideal relationship is...
Someone who respects me and treats me the same way as I treat them... Loving, caring and loyal.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham