iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of Sara

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  Sara
Birmingham singles - profile of Sara
 
Personal info
Age 21
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure full figured
Height 5'5" (165 cm)
Hair dark brown, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Below Average
Job unemployed  
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Scorpio
Sara  
single (age 21) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Sara in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies music, pets, computers, reading
Favorite book Jordon Price
Favorite movie Team America
Favorite food , Chinese
Music preferences Pop, 80's
Movie genres Comedy
A few words...
About me
Well what can i say i'm Sara from sunny old Walsall in the West Midlands...I'm 19 years young and currently live with my mum, step-dad and two brother
About the partner I'm seeking
Tall, Dark and Handsome, Nah only kidding, kind, considerate and a true gentleman that knows how to look after a lady.
An ideal relationship is...
Seeing each other a couple of times a week and on a weekend, going out together, buying gifts for each other and basically love each other x
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham