iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of sean

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  sean
Birmingham singles - profile of sean
 
Personal info
Age 47
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status separated (+1)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 6'1" (185 cm)
Hair light brown, short, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education college (College)
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Other)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Tauros
sean  
separated (age 47) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted sean in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, concerts, evening at home
Hobbies travel, music, computers
Favorite book none
Favorite movie pearl habour, The Hunt fo
Favorite food
Music preferences Blues, Trance
Movie genres Drama, Thrillers
A few words...
About me
I am trucking for music bands mainly, sometimes I do drive and work as well for big conventions,so I am on the road true whole Europe!
About the partner I'm seeking
But I am still looking for somebody who has a independ live. I want to live for somebody, NOT with somebody! Also you must like to travel and visit me
An ideal relationship is...
Seeing eachother when possible...,where ever I am or at home
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham