iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of Mel

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  Mel
Birmingham singles - profile of Mel
 
Personal info
Age 21
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure full figured
Height 5'5" (165 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin african
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job student  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Cancer
Mel  
single (age 21) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Mel in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, concerts, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies dancing, music, computers, reading, creative writing
Favorite book Last Chance Salon
Favorite movie The Long Walk Home
Favorite food Mom's food, Chinese
Music preferences Jazz, Hip Hop
Movie genres Thrillers, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Fun! Crazy! intelligent yet Stupid =] Love music; it's my first love. I'm a lover not a fighter, however if you piss me off you'll know about it. Love
About the partner I'm seeking
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham