iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of Anne

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  Anne
Birmingham singles - profile of Anne
 
Personal info
Age 28
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating, travel companion
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'4" (163 cm)
Hair blond, long, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Wealthy
Job pensioner (Nursing)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Capricorn
Anne  
single (age 28) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Anne in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship unspecified
Previously lived with a partner? unspecified
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, restaurants
Hobbies travel, pets, computers
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food
Music preferences
Movie genres
A few words...
About me
Being a doctor is not an easy job but it's what I like to do the most. I like to help people, make them feel better in anyway that I can. Would you like to play doctor with me?
About the partner I'm seeking
What would you say if you payed me a visit and you would found me wearing nothing but white short robe and I would examine you very very closely.
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham