iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of Jo

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  Jo
Birmingham singles - profile of Jo
 
Personal info
Age 22
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'3" (160 cm)
Hair dark brown, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree (Currently studying BSc )
Financial Status No Income
Job student  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Sagittarius
Jo  
single (age 22) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Jo in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, cafes, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, music, cooking
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Italian, Fast-Food
Music preferences Hip Hop, Rock
Movie genres Action, Drama
A few words...
About me
I love sports, music and travelling. I would like to say im kind, outgoing and friendly and like to make the most of life. I am currently a student!
About the partner I'm seeking
I am looking for someone in Birmingham pref. age 20-24. Someone that likes to make the most of things and is looking to date/ have a relationship.
An ideal relationship is...
Someone looking to date/ have a relationship that lives in Birmingham or close by. Long distance does not work for me!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham