iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of Gregoire

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  Gregoire
Birmingham singles - profile of Gregoire
 
Personal info
Age 30
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 6'1" (185 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, curly
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college (Bussiness and Economy)
Financial Status Average
Job student, full time job (Management)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Leo
Gregoire  
single (age 30) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Gregoire in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship unspecified
Previously lived with a partner? unspecified
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life theatre, concerts, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies travel, music, cooking, gils
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food
Music preferences
Movie genres
A few words...
About me
I am 26 years old man , who like that girl who knows what she wants. Relaible and honest , and do not play with feelings. I like reading , travelling
About the partner I'm seeking
Be relaible, and a bit attractive, because the first impression is very important! If you are bored do not playing with me! Just know what you want
An ideal relationship is...
What can I say. Firstly, I have to find the suitable girl for me, and than we can see it how it wors, doesn't it?
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham