iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of Ani

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  Ani
Birmingham singles - profile of Ani
 
Personal info
Age 25
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'6" (168 cm)
Hair blond, long, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education 'A' Level or equivalent  
Financial Status Above Average
Job professional (Management)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Cancer
Ani  
single (age 25) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Ani in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, music, pets
Favorite book
Favorite movie Shawshank Redemption
Favorite food Fast-Food
Music preferences Dance, Pop
Movie genres Thrillers, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Easy going girl, looking for someone to have a laugh and some fun with, maybe leading to more...
About the partner I'm seeking
I am looking for that Mr Right to share life with!
An ideal relationship is...
Would love to meet someone who enjoys the outdoor life like me, likes spontaneity, adventure and a cuddle!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham