iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of R.

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  R.
Birmingham singles - profile of R.
 
Personal info
Age 37
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (+1)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, marriage, travel companion, Cheese
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'9" (175 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, wavy
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Bhuddist
Ethnic Origin other
Education Bachelors Degree (actually I didnt complete)
Financial Status Below Average
Job part time job (Design)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Aries
R.  
single (age 37) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted R. in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, evening at home
Hobbies sports, camping/hiking
Favorite book Running from Safety
Favorite movie Blade Runner
Favorite food Sea Food
Music preferences Jazz
Movie genres Fantasy
A few words...
About me
Hello :) sometimes you have to hunt to find illumicon at hotmail dot co dot uk, just not very hard ;o)
About the partner I'm seeking
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham