iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of Sarah

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  Sarah
Birmingham singles - profile of Sarah
 
Personal info
Age 20
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'6" (168 cm)
Hair black, short, curly
Eye Color black
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin jamaican
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job student  
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Scorpio
Sarah  
single (age 20) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Sarah in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema, evening at home
Hobbies sports, dancing, music, Art/Photography
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food
Music preferences Hip Hop, Rock
Movie genres Horror, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I love football, dancin, clubin, jus all out havin fun and livin life to the full.
About the partner I'm seeking
Some1 active like me, but some1 that knows when it's tym jus 2 chill. most of all self confidence is the key!!!
An ideal relationship is...
I wouldn't be on here if i knew that lol. !x!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham