iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of Chris

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  Chris
Birmingham singles - profile of Chris
 
Personal info
Age 21
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair light brown, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Construction)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Leo
Chris  
single (age 21) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Chris in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Italian
Music preferences Dance
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Hi im Chris i like clubbin, goin to car krooz`s, cinema and generally anything. I honest and laid back i like a laugh.
About the partner I'm seeking
Some one who is nice and caring and is a laugh
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham