iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of T

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  T
Birmingham singles - profile of T
 
Personal info
Age 21
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'9" (175 cm)
Hair black, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin mixed
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aries
T  
single (age 21) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted T in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema
Hobbies sports, music, computers
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Mom's food
Music preferences Hip Hop
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Basicly im jst me.. im a nice person get on with any & every1 cn tlk 2 me bwt anyfin. lol if u wna no mre jst ask
About the partner I'm seeking
wel she gotta have a gd personality gd lukin is alwyz gd sum1 hu i can hav a joke with...
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham