iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of Peter

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  Peter
Birmingham singles - profile of Peter
 
Personal info
Age 29
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 6' (183 cm)
Hair black, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Engineering - Industrial Engineering)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Cancer
Peter  
single (age 29) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Peter in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music
Favorite book cant pick one
Favorite movie Borat
Favorite food Italian
Music preferences Pop, Rock
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Honest genuine lad , with vgsoh , seeking someone who likes a laugh and is genunie .
About the partner I'm seeking
Would like to meet some honest genuine and faithful with gsoh .
An ideal relationship is...
Someone who you can be yourself with .
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham