iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of JAMES

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  JAMES
Birmingham singles - profile of JAMES
 
Personal info
Age 20
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'6" (168 cm)
Hair blond, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job student (Maintenance / Repairs)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Leo
JAMES  
single (age 20) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted JAMES in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema, evening at home
Hobbies sports, music, computers, cooking
Favorite book
Favorite movie Adulthood
Favorite food Mom's food, Italian
Music preferences Dance, 80's
Movie genres Horror, Comedy
A few words...
About me
funny, inteligent young man who likes to compete in sports and watch films. he likes to play ice hockey and cook for big parties.
About the partner I'm seeking
nice personality and nice figure. quite keen on food and sport
An ideal relationship is...
long relationship
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham