iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of julie

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  julie
Birmingham singles - profile of julie
 
Personal info
Age 38
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating, travel companion
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'9" (175 cm)
Hair dark brown, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college (university)
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Nursing)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Sagittarius
julie  
single (age 38) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted julie in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, concerts, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music, cooking, reading
Favorite book lots of
Favorite movie sex and the city
Favorite food Italian, Sea Food
Music preferences Dance, Pop
Movie genres Drama, Comedy
A few words...
About me
fun loving lady
About the partner I'm seeking
fun loving genuine caring man, who likes to travel.
An ideal relationship is...
spending time with getting to know
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham