iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of matt

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  matt
Birmingham singles - profile of matt
 
Personal info
Age 35
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'7" (170 cm)
Hair light brown, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education PhD  
Financial Status Above Average
Job professional (Management)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Scorpio
matt  
single (age 35) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted matt in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, restaurants, cafes
Hobbies sports, travel, music, cooking
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Italian,
Music preferences House
Movie genres Comedy
A few words...
About me
just a guy from around the way looking for the same as every other normal person, happiness and enjoyment of life
About the partner I'm seeking
i am just seeking someone that can hold a conversation and be genuine from the start, i dont do games
An ideal relationship is...
just one that can be taken one day at a time
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham