iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of michelle

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  michelle
Birmingham singles - profile of michelle
 
Personal info
Age 42
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (+1)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'4" (163 cm)
Hair dark brown, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Sales)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aries
michelle  
single (age 42) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted michelle in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema
Hobbies sports, dancing, pets, computers
Favorite book
Favorite movie saw
Favorite food Italian, Meat
Music preferences Dance, 80's
Movie genres Horror, Comedy
A few words...
About me
im 40 years old ,but people say i look younger,i have 1 son called robby hes 22 ,i breed rottys i have 3 at the mo ,ilove to go clubbing ,
About the partner I'm seeking
just someone to have a laugh with ,
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham