iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of Paul

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  Paul
Birmingham singles - profile of Paul
 
Personal info
Age 30
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, marriage
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'11" (180 cm)
Hair blond, shaved, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Security)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aries
Paul  
single (age 30) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Paul in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, computers, cooking
Favorite book ???
Favorite movie Dirty Dancing
Favorite food Meat, Sea Food
Music preferences Dance, Rock
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I like having a good time, but who doesn't!! I love skiing and boarding.I've got a good sense of humour.I love going out for a drink or 2 maybe 3 lol.
About the partner I'm seeking
don't really know to be honest!! Someone that is honest, that will be there for me and have a laugh with.
An ideal relationship is...
if i knew that i would be in one. lol. I would like to get married and have children. so a family!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham