iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of chris

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  chris
Birmingham singles - profile of chris
 
Personal info
Age 20
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual
Appearance attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair light brown, short, straight
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education 'A' Level or equivalent (media )
Financial Status Average
Job part time job  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Virgo
chris  
single (age 20) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted chris in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, concerts, cafes
Hobbies sports, dancing, music
Favorite book derren brown
Favorite movie underworld
Favorite food Italian,
Music preferences Dance, Trance
Movie genres Horror, Fantasy
A few words...
About me
im a crazy insane person but im never boring. i enjoy a laugh and drink. i play tennis and am trying to get into the police.
About the partner I'm seeking
i love a girl that likes to talk, intellegent, sexy, charismatic and sporty.
An ideal relationship is...
thats for fate to decide
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham