iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of Nik

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  Nik
Birmingham singles - profile of Nik
 
Personal info
Age 28
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 6'2" (188 cm)
Hair black, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Hindu
Ethnic Origin asian
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Tauros
Nik  
single (age 28) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Nik in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, concerts, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, music, pets
Favorite book
Favorite movie Life is beautiful
Favorite food Mom's food,
Music preferences Hip Hop, Rock
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Hard working and dedicated - likes to experience new things (especially culinary). Good conversationalist and like to think I'm a good listener
About the partner I'm seeking
Mainly enjoys spending time with me and can cope with e.g. going out for a five star meal (hence she needs to eat) and then expensive clubs, but just
An ideal relationship is...
One where I'm in control when out and about (or appear to be) whilst behind the scenes she's in the real driver's seat. (someone needs to be in contro
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham