iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of derek

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  derek
Birmingham singles - profile of derek
 
Personal info
Age 45
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status divorced (+2)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, marriage
Appearance attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 6' (183 cm)
Hair gray, shaved, straight
Eye Color blue
Health mild disability
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education  
Financial Status Below Average
Job unemployed  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Tauros
derek  
divorced (age 45) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted derek in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies music, cooking, reading
Favorite book tv guide
Favorite movie few good men
Favorite food Meat,
Music preferences 70's, 80's
Movie genres Action, Thrillers
A few words...
About me
i am single, live alone, honest, loyal, weak legs but still get about, will be driving again soon, very house proud and clean.
About the partner I'm seeking
honest and loyal.
An ideal relationship is...
support and love.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham