iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of Laura

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  Laura
Birmingham singles - profile of Laura
 
Personal info
Age 27
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating, marriage, travel companion
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'7" (170 cm)
Hair blond, long, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree (engineer economic, )
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Management)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Gemini
Laura  
single (age 27) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Laura in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, concerts, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, camping/hiking, dancing, music
Favorite book Gone with the wind
Favorite movie i love good comedies
Favorite food Mom's food, Italian
Music preferences Dance, Pop
Movie genres Drama, Comedy
A few words...
About me
i'm gorgeous girl!i like to spend time with good friends,laugh.travel.dont like lies. too good, to be truth:)
About the partner I'm seeking
smart,educatet,stand on his own feet.who knows what means respect. who enjoy the life and need some one to share with:)
An ideal relationship is...
respect, trust, love.......
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham