iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of daniel

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  daniel
Birmingham singles - profile of daniel
 
Personal info
Age 28
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'9" (175 cm)
Hair black, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin jamaican
Education Bachelors Degree (BSc)
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Banking)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Gemini
daniel  
single (age 28) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted daniel in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music, computers
Favorite book notradamus
Favorite movie life
Favorite food Mom's food
Music preferences Hip Hop, Dance
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I am a very friendly and good hearted professional male looking to make some new friends. I enjoy just about in life im a outgoing person with a perso
About the partner I'm seeking
out going girl, who enjoys going out for a meal or sitting at home watching TV. loves travelling, reading eating out, music not alot really lol
An ideal relationship is...
nelsnblue(at)hot-mail(dot)co(dot)uk
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham