iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of Pete

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  Pete
Birmingham singles - profile of Pete
 
Personal info
Age 24
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'6" (168 cm)
Hair black, short, curly
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree (Psychology)
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Production)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Aquarius
Pete  
single (age 24) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Pete in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, restaurants, cafes
Hobbies music, computers, reading, creative writing
Favorite book tite longer thn ths space
Favorite movie the end of days
Favorite food Italian
Music preferences Dance, Heavy Metal
Movie genres Comedy
A few words...
About me
Hi I'm Pete. I'm friendly, intelligent, witty and i like talking to people. I'm into mostly everything, i'm laid back and I believe life should be fun
About the partner I'm seeking
I don't mind really, i like cool hair, boobs.. you know, i'm a guy... But hey let's have a chat, see what happens.
An ideal relationship is...
I suppose someone who doesn't take anything too seriously, I'm entirely capable of a fully functional relationship but it's always harder if there's n
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham