iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of gerry

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  gerry
Birmingham singles - profile of gerry
 
Personal info
Age 44
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (+2)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 6' (183 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Management)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Libra
gerry  
single (age 44) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted gerry in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, reading
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food
Music preferences Dance
Movie genres Action
A few words...
About me
Very motivated and active . I train for and take part in triathlons also play tennis . However , I like to balance this with a good night out.
About the partner I'm seeking
Looking for a like minded person who doesn't takes them self too serious.
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham