iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of James

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  James
Birmingham singles - profile of James
 
Personal info
Age 21
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'9" (175 cm)
Hair dark brown, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Computers)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Sagittarius
James  
single (age 21) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted James in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 6 months
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, evening at home
Hobbies music, computers, reading
Favorite book Dr Jekyl and Mr hide
Favorite movie Interview with a vampire
Favorite food Italian,
Music preferences Rock
Movie genres Horror, Action
A few words...
About me
what can i say i am 20, im single and looking. im average hight and build. if you want to know more send me a messege.
About the partner I'm seeking
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham