iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of Charlie

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  Charlie
Birmingham singles - profile of Charlie
 
Personal info
Age 25
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 6'2" (188 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education 'A' Level or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Banking)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Libra
Charlie  
single (age 25) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Charlie in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music, cooking, reading
Favorite book Scar Tissue
Favorite movie Scarface
Favorite food Italian, Meat
Music preferences Dance, Rock
Movie genres Horror, Thrillers
A few words...
About me
I live alone and work in Birmingham. I enjoy socialising, working out and working hard. If you fancy keeping me company please stop by x x
About the partner I'm seeking
Somebody who is honest, caring and not affraid to try new things. Surely thats not too much to ask!!
An ideal relationship is...
Based on trust. Eating out, staying in, holidays, cinema etc. Lots of time together but also independence.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham