iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of Luis

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  Luis
Birmingham singles - profile of Luis
 
Personal info
Age 29
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (+1)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, marriage, travel companion
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'11" (180 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, curly
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin mixed
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Sales)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aries
Luis  
single (age 29) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Luis in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, concerts, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies travel, dancing, music, cooking, reading
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Mom's food, Italian
Music preferences Blues, Hip Hop
Movie genres Thrillers, Foreign Film
A few words...
About me
I am a positive and interactive person; I enjoy meeting new people and socializing with friends and family. Some of my favorite interests include list
About the partner I'm seeking
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham