iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of Sean

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  Sean
Birmingham singles - profile of Sean
 
Personal info
Age 20
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure full figured
Height 6'3" (190 cm)
Hair blond, short, curly
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin white
Education college (Carpentry)
Financial Status No Income
Job student (Construction)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Gemini
Sean  
single (age 20) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Sean in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 6 months
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, evening at home
Hobbies sports, music, cooking
Favorite book dont have one
Favorite movie hitman
Favorite food Mom's food, Meat
Music preferences Hip Hop, Dance
Movie genres Horror, Action
A few words...
About me
i am 6ft3 i am at college doing carpentry. i play football and rugby.i live in the west midlands. l like going out with my mates and meeting new peopl
About the partner I'm seeking
women
An ideal relationship is...
A person that i can have a laff with and have a good time. and likes staying in and watching tv i also like going aout.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham