iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of Harry

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  Harry
Birmingham singles - profile of Harry
 
Personal info
Age 26
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure full figured
Height 6'2" (188 cm)
Hair black, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Hindu
Ethnic Origin asian
Education Bachelors Degree (Graduate)
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Other)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Pisces
Harry  
single (age 26) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Harry in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, cooking, reading
Favorite book The Daily Mirror
Favorite movie Forrest Gump
Favorite food Italian, Vegetarian
Music preferences Dance, Pop
Movie genres Action, Fantasy
A few words...
About me
Hi, I'm at 23 yr old male living in Birmingham
About the partner I'm seeking
Looking for someone who is fun to be with and can hold a decent conversation
An ideal relationship is...
Looking for someone i can get on with, talk to, love and be with. someone fun loving, understanding and caring
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham