iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of daniel

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  daniel
Birmingham singles - profile of daniel
 
Personal info
Age 20
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 6' (183 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college (GCSE maths )
Financial Status No Income
Job student (Computers)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Tauros
daniel  
single (age 20) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted daniel in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, restaurants, cafes
Hobbies sports, travel, music, pets, computers
Favorite book don,t have one lol
Favorite movie dno can,t think of any
Favorite food Chinese
Music preferences Hip Hop
Movie genres Horror
A few words...
About me
hello girls my names dan i live in birmingham and i work at a interet cafe
About the partner I'm seeking
i want to have somone who caring and with good looks and really nice and up for a laugh lol
An ideal relationship is...
caring and loving
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham