iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of Poppy

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  Poppy
Birmingham singles - profile of Poppy
 
Personal info
Age 34
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For travel companion, undefined
Appearance attractive
Body Structure full figured
Height 6' (183 cm)
Hair dark brown, long, wavy
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree (Archaeology and Art)
Financial Status Below Average
Job part time job (Education / Teaching)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Capricorn
Poppy  
single (age 34) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Poppy in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, restaurants, cafes, evening at home
Hobbies dancing, music, pets, reading, creative writing
Favorite book Too many to mention!
Favorite movie Too many to mention!!!
Favorite food Italian,
Music preferences Jazz, Pop
Movie genres Drama, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Feeling, perceptive and intuative. Loves laughter, kind, artistic, communicator, sociable, quite ambitious, wants to travel.
About the partner I'm seeking
Gentle, adventurous, witty and wise, talkative, empathetic, fairly ambitious, tall!!! House trained lol ;)
An ideal relationship is...
A relationship with a genuine Christian. 1 Corinthians 13:4-7, The Bible :) says what real love is... :) Balance and harmony, Kids
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham